Contacts

Contacts

Depending on what you need, please select the appropriate person from the following list.


Team Contacts Document

To contact a representative from a specific team they will be listed in the following document: 

To make changes to your contact information send an email to Mike Hirst. (If your information is already correct there is no need to re-send information.)


President

Jim Rezzarday (MKS)
35 Captain Seaver Road
Brookline, NH 03033
603-673-6017
jimrezzarday@juno.com

Vice President

Gretchen Dunn (JVST)
603-494-2412
gretchencramerdunn@gmail.com

Treasurer

Greg Derderian (NCC)
32 Tinker Rd
Nashua, NH 03064
(H)603-595-4357
(C)603-930-9085
ghderderian@aol.com

Secretary

Maury McKinney (AST)
PO Box 151
North Conway NH, 03860
(C) 603-356-7064
(W) 603-356-5755
maury@agiochookaquatics.com

Officials Chairman

Paul Burkhardt
10 West Meadow Court
Milford, NH 03055
PEBINNH@gmail.com

Webmaster

Mike Hirst
20 Stillwater Drive
Amherst, NH 03031
(H) 603-429-0644
(C) 603-494-9188
mike.n.hirst@gmail.com
webmaster@gssaswim.com

Division Representatives

Division 1 REP

Chris Urbine (BST)
617-680-4639
curbine@gmail.com

Division 2 REP

Division 2 REP
Kirk Stenersen (JRS)
38 Amalia Way
Rindge, NH  03461
kirk@stenersen.us
603-491-0680

Division 3 REP

Al Rozzi (WST)
Head Coach
PO Box 465
Tilton, NH 03276
(H)603-286-7397
(C)603-387-9378
albertrozzi@yahoo.com